How do I subscribe to Splashtop Business?

Follow

If you have the Splashtop Personal application or the Splashtop Business application from the Apple App Store, Google Play, or our official website, and want to subscribe to the Splashtop Business feature, please follow the instructions below to purchase it:

 Method 1 - Subscribe from the Account Portal.

  1.  Please log in to your Splashtop Account on the My Splashtop web portal.  If you are already on a free trial, you can click the "Buy Now" button in the yellow trial banner.
    mceclip2.png

    Or, select Subscriptions from the drop-down menu at the top right and click the "Buy Now" button for Splashtop Business.

    mceclip3.png
  2. Choose the package that you want to subscribe to. You can choose to pay using a Credit Card or via Paypal.

 

Method 2: Subscribe from our main website.

  1. Go to https://www.splashtop.com/ and choose the product you would like to subscribe to.
    mceclip0.png
  2. Click the "Buy Now" button, and sign in with your existing Splashtop Account or create a new one.
    mceclip1.png
  3. Choose the package that you want to subscribe to. You can choose to pay using a Credit Card or via Paypal.

 

note.gif  Note: 

a. The feature you subscribe to here will be applied to all Splashtop Business apps, including Splashtop Business for iOS, Android, Windows, and Mac OS.

b. If you originally have Anywhere Access Pack or Productivity Pack subscribed, please remember to cancel them after subscribing Splashtop Business. (They are included in Splashtop Business feature.)

- Cancel subscription via Google Play: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2476088?hl=en

- Cancel subscription via iTunes: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

- Cancel subscription on our official website: 

  1. Please log in using your Splashtop Account on the My Splashtop web portal.
  2. Select Account Info from the pull-down menu accessed near the upper right of the screen.  Then in the Account Information screen, open the Subscriptions tab.  
  3. Select the Turn off auto-renewal button.
1 out of 2 found this helpful