Splashtop Team Settings

Follow

Review of Splashtop Team Settings

Team Name 

This is the name of your Splashtop team users will see when invited to your team.  This can only be changed if you are the owner of the team.

Users

This is a count of how many active and total users are on your team.  This can only be changed if you are the owner of the owner of the team. 

Management

These checkboxes control various aspects of your team, which include feature usage, visibility options for members, and security protocols.

Notification

Enable the ability to receive emails for certain aspects of your account, i.e. when a user accepts an invitation to your team, when a user leaves your team, when a computer is added to your account, etc...

Two-Step Verification

These options control if you want to force your users or admins into using Two-Step Verification.

Device / Browser Authentication

These control who the email authentications are sent to when trying to authenticate a Device or Browser.  (This feature is automatically turned off if a user has Two-Step Verification enabled.)

Annotation_2020-03-17_154844.png

1 out of 1 found this helpful