Default to the only last Group Chosen
I have about 50 computers on my account, will quickly be 100, and could be 200 by the end of the year. When I launch the business App it already takes a long time (maybe I'm impatient, I suppose, but really I see it as just time-wasting) for the complete list of my computers to draw. After the full list has been retrieved it then narrows the list down to show only the last Group that I had selected. Can you change it so that the initial screen-draw is only for that Group, so that it would be almost instantaneous to load? I could then change the Group if necessary - I can't see any reason why I would ever want to browse a list of all my computers first, and it is going to be a frustrating time as I watch a list of 200 PCs being pulled in.