Admins to reset user MFA Enrollment

It would be very helpful if the Super Admin in a Remote Support plan could reset MFA enrollment for users created under their account.  Or deleted the account entirely (not just remove it from the Team).  If a user is terminated under sensitive circumstances, or another situation arrises in which a phone and phone number is no longer accessible, it becomes very difficult to access or remove and recreate the user account, even though a Super Admin may have access to the user account's email. 

0

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post