Ability to automatically disable a users account after X days

It would be nice if we could enable a users account and select an automatic date that it would be disabled.  Since we only enable remote access for specific reasons, we have to then go back a few days later and remember to disable the accounts.  It would be nice when enabling the account to just check a box that will automatically turn that access off a few days later.  

0

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post