Disconnection confirmation

Hi.

Please put an option so that when clicking disconnect, it will ask for confirmation before exiting.


Sometimes collaborators accidentally click the disconnect button. As I set it to log off automatically, it loses all work that was open.

Thanks.

4

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post