Feature request: Clear Windows and Mac clipboards on session exit

Hello,

   To prevent the possibility of accidental password sharing / eavesdropping, Splashtop should include a feature that will clear the endpoint / client machine's clipboard upon ending a remote access session. Ideally, this would be a persistent setting that "remembers" if you chose to clear the clipboard during your last remote session. Me and my team strongly believe that this would increase Splashtop's security posture.

3

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post