"Disconnect and Lock" / "Disconnect and Logout"

Hi.  Here’s a feature I wish was in Splashtop…

Options to automatically lock and/or logout of the remote computer when disconnecting.

Ideally, I would imagine this feature being implemented with a drop-down arrow next to the disconnect button that would give the two new options, “Disconnect and Lock” and “Disconnect and Logout”.

I would also like to have the ability to remember a default behavior for certain remote computers since there are many that I always want to lock or logout from when I’m done with my session.

Thanks for considering this for a future version!

1

Comments

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post