lock local PC upon disconnect from Splashtop session

When one disconnects from the Splashtop session it will leave the computer logged in and open. Is it possible to lock the machine upon disconnect of session OR must you lock/log off and then disconnect the session?

0

Commenti

2 commenti
  • @Support,

    You could find "enable lock screen" option under the security tab of the streamer, it should help.

    0
  • This should be the default option as most people would assume this is on as a standard practice and some may not know they are leaving their systems vulnerable. I didn't realize until I used it while in the same room as the remote system and was pretty shocked that this is the default behavior.

    I almost wrote splashtop off because of it but thought Id do a quick google first.

    0

Accedi per aggiungere un commento.

Non hai trovato quello che cercavi?

Nuovo post