Ability for admin to fully un-link a computer
The admin can only "remove" a computer, but if the streamer is not unlinked it will show up again on the admin list.
Since we offer remote support by the hour, it seems like a hassle to ask the client to please unlink or remove the streamer for us.
There should be a "disconnect and unlink" option when disconnecting for the final time.
The admin control panel should be able to unlink without having to do it from the streamer PC.
In other words, admins need to have complete control without the interaction of a "streamer" pc.