Disable 'Save Credentials' for secondary users

Would it be possible to add a 'Disable Save Credentials' option so that the primary account holder can prevent secondary users from saving computer login details?

2

Commenti

0 commenti

Accedi per aggiungere un commento.

Non hai trovato quello che cercavi?

Nuovo post