How to upgrade to Business Access Pro from Solo?

Follow

Why should I upgrade to Business Access Pro?

Splashtop Business Access SOLO limits on one individual user per account and give your remote access up to 2 computers. Want more? You can upgrade to Pro!

In particular:

  • Need to set up more computers
  • Need to allow another user to access your computers
  • Need to conduct 2 concurrent remote sessions

Here is the feature comparison chart between Solo and Pro

 

How to perform the upgrade?

  1. login at my.splashtop.com
  2. click [Your Name] located on the top right of your screen and click Subscription 
  3. click (change plan)

 

 

How to add extra seats?

  1. login at my.splashtop.com
  2. click [Your Name] located on the top right of your screen and click Subscription 
  3. click (change) 

   

    4. increase the number of seats

 

 

If you choose to upgrade your plan in the middle of your billing cycle, we’ll charge you a prorated fee to cover that upgrade.

 

Then, you may want to invite the new users to your team and configure the access permission for them.

Here is how,

How to invite users to your team

How to configure access permission

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request